Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team  |  5 Minute Quick Guide  |  Digital Membership Directory

Efrem Harkham, Chairman, Founder and Hotel Owner efrem.harkham@lehotels.com
Michael J. Lorenz, SVP Operations & Business Development michael.lorenz@lehotels.com
Peter Rockwood, Vice President, Sales peter.rockwood@lehotels.com
Jen Thompson, Controller jen.thompson@lehotels.com
Kerry Cooper, Vice President, Business Development, West Coast kerry.cooper@lehotels.com
Gonzalo Ocejo, Vice President, Business Development, International gonzalo.ocejo@lehotels.com
Melissa Brown, Vice President, Business Development, East Coast melissa.brown@lehotels.com
Claudia Dacak, Vice President, Account Management claudia.dacak@lehotels.com
Nancy Korban, Director of Member Services nancy.korban@lehotels.com
Julie Sevilla, Global Director of Marketing julie.sevilla@lehotels.com

Global Sales Contacts, by Region

Patricia Rubiano, Regional Director, Spain                    patricia.rubiano@lehotels.com
Nicoletta Pilardi, Regional Director, United Kingdom               nicoletta.pilardi@lehotels.com
Christian Bailac Jobst, Regional Director, Germany christian.bailac@lehotels.com
Christine Odile, Regional Director, France christine.odile@lehotels.com
Adeline Surault, Regional Director, Italy adeline.surault@lehotels.com
Martha Sullivan, Director of Sales, California martha.sullivan@lehotels.com
Jana Adamova, Director of Group Sales jana.adamova@lehotels.com
Fiona Rose, Managing Director, Asia Pacific fiona.rose@lehotels.com
Madoka Sasaki, Regional Director, Japan madoka.sasaki@lehotels.com
Garrick Yang, Regional Director, China garrick.yang@lehotels.com
Ricardo F. Lambertini, Managing Director, South America ricardo.lambertini@lehotels.com
Adrian Francois, Director of Sales, Brazil adrian.francois@lehotels.com
Tamara Tarrio, Regional Sales, Argentina tamara.tarrio@lehotels.com 

Executives

Global Sales Contacts, by Region