The L.E. Hotels Team

Ushering in a New Era of Hospitality

Corporate Headquarters

11461 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Tel: (310) 440-3090
Fax: (310) 440-0821

Michael Lorenz
Senior Vice President, Operations & Business Development
(310) 691-7703
michael.lorenz@lehotels.com

Peter Rockwood
Vice President, Sales
(310) 691-7554
peter.rockwood@lehotels.com

Martha Sullivan
Director of Sales, California
(310) 691-7722
martha.sullivan@lehotels.com

Jana Adamova
Global Director of Sales, Group
(310) 691-7727
jana.adamova@lehotels.com

Australia / New Zealand

17 Wunda Road
Mosman NSW 2088 Australia
Tel: (61) 2 9660 4833

Fiona Rose
Managing Director, Asia Pacific
fiona.rose@lehotels.com

Germany

Sylvia Fletcher
General Sales Agent, Germany
sylvia.fletcher@lehotels.com

France

Karol Lor
Regional Director, France
karol.lor@lehotels.com


Hong Kong

Rooms 1301 & 03
Leighton Centre
77 Leighton Road
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 36268611
Fax: (852) 36268615

Garrick Yang
Regional Director, China
garrick.yang@lehotels.com


South America

EK Consultoria Empresarial Ltda (HIP)
Rua Augusta , 2676. cj 141 - Cerqueira Cesar
Argentina, 01412-100
Telefax: + 55 11 3081 2785

Juliana Gardinalli
Regional Director, South America
juliana.gardinalli@lehotels.com


Argentina

Tucuman 1794 -6 A,
Buenos Aires, CP 1050, Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4372 5404

Mauricio Menendez 
General Sales Office, Argentina
mauricio.menendez@lehotels.com
 

New York

Melissa Brown
Vice President, Business Development, East Coast 
(310) 691-7747
melissa.brown@lehotels.com

Vivian Chambers
Director of Leisure Sales, U.S. & Canada
(310) 438-5944
vivian.chambers@lehotels.com

Spain

Covarrubias, 21 1-2
28010 Madrid
Spain
Tel: (34) 91 591 6585
Fax: (34) 91 448 4368

Gonzalo Ocejo
Vice President, Business Development, International
gonzalo.ocejo@lehotels.com

Patricia Rubiano
Regional Director, Spain
patricia.rubiano@lehotels.com

Italy

Via Santo Spirito 20
20121 Milan
Italy
Tel: (39) 324 99 42 082

Adeline Surault
Regional Director, Italy
adeline.surault@lehotels.com

United Kingdom

Nicoletta Pilardi
Regional Director, United Kingdom
Tel: 44 (0) 208 707 1390
nicoletta.pilardi@lehotels.com