The L.E. Hotels Team

Ushering in a New Era of Hospitality

Corporate Headquarters

11461 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Tel: (310) 440-3090
Fax: (310) 440-0821

Michael Lorenz
Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing
(310) 691-7703
michael.lorenz@lehotels.com

Peter Rockwood
Vice President, Sales
(310) 691-7554
peter.rockwood@lehotels.com

Martha Sullivan
Director, Global Travel Industry Sales
(310) 691-7722
martha.sullivan@lehotels.com

Jana Adamova
Global Director of Sales, Group
(310) 691-7727
jana.adamova@lehotels.com

Australia / New Zealand

17 Wunda Road
Mosman NSW 2088 Australia
Tel: (61) 2 9660 4833

Fiona Rose
Vice President, International Sales
fiona@lehotels.com

Germany

Grafenberger Allee 107
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany
Tel: (49) 1578-842052

Christian Bailac Jobst
Regional Director of Sales, Europe
christian@lehotels.com

France

5 L'Orée de Marly
78590 Noisy le Roi
France
Tel: 33 (0) 608 665 436

Christine Odile
Regional Director of Sales, Europe
christine.odile@lehotels.com

Hong Kong

Rooms 1301 & 03
Leighton Centre
77 Leighton Road
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 36268611
Fax: (852) 36268615

Garrick Yang
Regional Director, China
Garrick.Yang@lehotels.com

Japan

4F Nonaka Bldg.
1-18-2 Dogenzaka
Shibuya-Ku, Tokyo, 150-0043
Japan
Tel: (81) 3 6821 8333
Fax: (81) 3 3461 8550

Madoka Sasaki
Regional Director, Japan
madoka.sasaki@lehotels.com

Latin America

Viamonte 640 3º 10
C1053ABN Buenos Aires
Argentina
Telefax: (54) 11 5353-0810

Ricardo Lambertini
Vice President, Business Development & Sales, Latin America
ricardo.lambertini@lehotels.com

Tamara Tarrio
Sales and Public Relations, Latin America
tamara.tarrio@lehotels.com

Brazil

Rua Haroldo Cavalcanti
471-301-Recreio
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil 22795-240
Tel: (55) 21 3518 5121
Fax: (55) 21 982800008

Adrian Francois
Regional Director, Central and South America
adrian.francois@lehotels.com
 

New York

Melissa Brown
Vice President of Business Development, Eastern Region North America
(310) 691-7747
Melissa.Brown@lehotels.com

Vivian Chambers
Director of Sales, East Coast & Canada
(310) 438-5944
vivian.chambers@lehotels.com

Spain

Covarrubias, 21 1-2
28010 Madrid
Spain
Tel: (34) 91 591 6585
Fax: (34) 91 448 4368

Gonzalo Ocejo
Vice President, Business Development, International
gonzalo@lehotels.com

Patricia Rubiano
Director of Operations, Europe
patricia@lehotels.com

Italy

Via Santo Spirito 20
20121 Milan
Italy
Tel: (39) 324 99 42 082

Adeline Surault
Regional Director, Europe
adeline.surault@lehotels.com

United Kingdom

Nicoletta Pilardi
Regional Director of Sales, UK
Tel: 44 (0) 208 707 1390
nicoletta.pilardi@lehotels.com