L.E. Hotels Headquarters

Contact Our Luxury Hotel Company

The L.E. Hotels headquarters is located on Sunset Boulevard in beautiful Los Angeles. Use the contact information below to get in touch with a member of our luxury hotel company team.  

L.E. Hotels Corporate Headquarters
11461 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90049
Tel: (310) 476-6571
Fax: (310) 440-0821

Efrem Harkham
Chairman & CEO
(310) 691-7506
Kerry Cooper
VP, Operations & Development
(310) 691-7567
kerry.cooper@lehotels.com
Jen Thompson
Controller
(310) 691-7525
jen.thompson@lehotels.com
Bianca Porto Barga
VP, Account Management
(310) 995-4350
bianca.barga@lehotels.com
Peter Rockwood
Vice President, Sales
(310) 691-7554
peter.rockwood@lehotels.com
Jana Adamova
Global Director of Sales, Group
(310) 691-7727
jana.adamova@lehotels.com

Julie Sevilla
Global Director of Marketing
(310) 691-7713
julie.sevilla@lehotels.com

Martha Sullivan
Director, Global Travel Industry Sales
(310) 691-7722
martha.sullivan@lehotels.com

Nancy Korban
Director of Membership Services
(310) 691-7700
nancy.korban@lehotels.com

Misty Wagner
Director, Account Management
(310) 691-7724
misty.wagner@lehotels.com

Susan Malkind
Director, Account Management
(310) 691-7711
susan@lehotels.com
Christine Jones
Director, Account Management
(310) 691-7702
christine.jones@lehotels.com

Guillermo Gutierrez
Creative and Design Manager
(310) 691-7714
guillermo.gutierrez@lehotels.com

Natasha Raines
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
(310) 691-7710
natasha.raines@lehotels.com
 
     
       

Contact other L.E. Hotels offices outside of North America.